Llandow Community Council

The Llandow Community Council covers three wards:
  • Llandow
  • Llysworney
  • Llanmihangel which also includes Sigingstone.
It is made up of local residents who volunteer their time to work closely with the Vale of Glamorgan Council to discuss and bring up matters that have been highlighted by residents in the area. 
More information regarding the Community Council can be found on the Llandow Community Council website - http://llandow.org.uk/LCC/

You can contact the Llandow Community Council via two methods.
  •  To contact the Clerk or your Councillors for your ward
    Please visit the Llandow Community Council website - http://llandow.org.uk/LCC/
  • If you are a resident in Sigingstone, then you can also contact the Clerk by using the contact form on this website and selecting "Llandow Community Council".
    Please be aware that neither the Llandow Community Council or the Sigingstone Village Website can guarantee the communication between yourself and the appropriate recipient via this method.